Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnthonynVA's photos, and thousands more!
57 Members Online NOW!**   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

Hello and Hope you are having fun. Are you close to VA/DC/MD/NY? I am! :O)
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

AnthonynVA's Information:
Gender:  Man
Birthdate:   November 18, 1968
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Centreville, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Government
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

54 year old Man in Centreville, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for AnthonynVA
I am originally from N.Y. and now live in Virginia. I enjoy fishing on my boat, ridiing my motorcycle and traveling. I am a very good cook and like to make people laugh. I do acting in the local theatres and maybe some day will try it professionally. I am a very happy person with a silly sense of humor. I stay in shape physically and mentally. I live by myself in Fairfax County, Virginia but I am not lonely because I stay active with friends and family.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a friendly Asian woman who likes to laugh and can make me laugh too. Hopefully this person enjoys traveling and my cooking! I am only looking for non - smokers, No drugs and drinkly lighty or socially is fine. I am always in a good mood and I cherish life. It would be beautiful to find someone that I can make happy and we can truly enjoy each others company. Life is too short not to enjoy each day and count your blessings!

Members near Centreville, Virginia, United States
View More Listings