Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bullgaytor's photos, and thousands more!
57 Members Online NOW!**   248 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

I am bi-gwm, 29.....seeking interesting asians for chatting, travel, outdoors.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Bullgaytor's Information:
Gender:  Man
Birthdate:   November 10, 1976
(46 years old)
Lives in:   Springfield, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Self-employed
Religion:   Protestant
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

46 year old Man in Springfield, Virginia, United States Looking For: or

Profile for Bullgaytor
I was born in Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. and attended the University of Florida. I have a degree in History and I am an outdoor type person.

My Ideal Person:
Single men, women, couples for chatting, travel, dining, sightseeing. Prefer asian and outdoor types who like sports, travel, dining.

Members near Springfield, Virginia, United States
View More Listings