Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justbesweet's photos, and thousands more!
60 Members Online NOW!**   248 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

Single and Professional GAM -- Available and looking
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2002

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Justbesweet's Information:
Gender:  Man
Birthdate:   April 2, 1970
(53 years old)
Lives in:   Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English, Vietnamese
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation:   Engineering/Technical
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe

53 year old Man in Alexandria, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Justbesweet
I am a Chinese/Vietnamese living in Alexandria, VA. For physical status, I am 5'6", 130 lbs (good things come in small packages, right?), professional glasses (but can see without), slender/smooth, diseases/STD Free, neither bad breath nor body odors, dark brown hair/eyes, clean/healthy, college educated and professional in IT environments. For summary about me: I can say that I am humble person (at least sometimes I am not, but most of the times - 99 out of 100 - I am), but I am a considerate, affectionate, passionate, man. I have an educated, independent, professional and living a very comfortable life. Therefore, there were times I felt that I need nothing, but want everything... a friend, a companion, a competitor, an equal, a lover, a best friend. I too have been told that I am handsome; however, beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Also, I am sensitive and compassionate, honest and sincere (even if sometimes too much) that you may consider those attributes that may be important. In addition to those I will add that I know myself to be brave, humorous, like to laugh, courageous and loving. I am a loyal friend, a practical joker, a source of strength and a passionate lover. A good cook I can be, although I find that living by myself has made me a bit lazy in that regard... BUT, give me a chance to whip up a nice dinner for two and I think I could handle it... nothing too gourmet... but certainly, edible, healthy and of course great presentation... and I wash dishes too!

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for guys between 23-45 years old. A person who is is humble, considerate, funny (humorous), laid back and easy to get along with... who likes to smile

Members near Alexandria, Virginia, United States
View More Listings