Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aaron684's photos, and thousands more!
60 Members Online NOW!**   248 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

Common Sense Is Out The Door
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

aaron684's Information:
Gender:  Man
Birthdate:   June 24, 1984
(38 years old)
Lives in:   Lorton, Virginia, United States
Height:   6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Delta Global Services
Religion:   Muslim
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes

38 year old Man in Lorton, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for aaron684
Straight forward kinda dude don't have time for BS better things to do. I listen to all kinds of music hip/hop/pop/r&b/alternative mostly the first three I work hard for my money and my money works hard for me toke on the green regularly work on my car alot ill prolly spend more time with it then you sorry sike I wouldnt. Love doing new things same ole same ole get boring after a while... I donno get at me hifisoundscale aim

My Ideal Person:
Someone with a good personality thats ready for anything and everything

Members near Lorton, Virginia, United States
View More Listings