Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ajks12's photos, and thousands more!
62 Members Online NOW!**   326 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

Destiny will bring me my dream-soul-mate
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ajks12's Information:
Gender:  Woman
Birthdate:   October 31, 1955
(68 years old)
Lives in:   Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Height:   <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Medical
Religion:   Hindu
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No

68 year old Woman in Woodbridge, Virginia, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for ajks12
I am a sikh woman from a northern state of India, the Punjab. I am known as a aweet, smiely, friendly, funny, hilarious and an interested person to be with among my friends, family and co-workers. I belive in destiny and in 'God helps those who help themselves' as well. Honesty is the best policy to me. I can say for sure that I am a loyal, honest, truthful and trust worthy person. I can digest the bitter truth but a sugar coated lie. I have an positive outlook on life and a glass is always seems half full to me. I accept anything graciously whatever life has to offer, believing that The Best is destined for every one of us by that super natural power Up There. I am straight forward, polite for sure, and a hard working woman with a sense of humar.

My Ideal Person:
Looking for a companion for the rest of my life with the potential of marriage. It can bigin with our friendship and mutual understanding. I expect my man to be sincere, mature( in thinking), healthy, wealthy, and wise. I love if he is loving, caring, honest and loyal as I am returning the same to him.

Members near Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
View More Listings