Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chip_22201's photos, and thousands more!
55 Members Online NOW!**   248 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

Social Creature Looking for Love
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

chip_22201's Information:
Gender:  Man
Birthdate:   April 5, 1960
(63 years old)
Lives in:   Arlington, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   IT Security
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No

63 year old Man in Arlington, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for chip_22201
I am a very youthful 51 year old in both appearance, attitude and spirit (so I am told by my friends and other guys I’ve dated ), 5’7”,160 lbs, 44 chest, 32 waist, brown/gray buzz cut, blue eyes, HIV-, mustache or goatee (depending on my mood). I am a computer professional living in Arlington with a big circle of friends (friendships mean the world to me), love the beach, European travel, weekend getaways, music (all kinds), cooking, dogs, socializing with my friends, laughing and making others laugh. My friends say I am a very social creature with a love of life. They describe me as very honest and incredibly loyal friend. Work out 5 times a week, not ripped but believe exercise is one of the keys to a long healthy life. I believe in monogamy and was in a 12 year relationship, have been single for 6 years. If you like what you hear please email me and I can provide more info and a current picture.

My Ideal Person:
Looking for a guy that is outgoing, sense of humor, and love to try new adventures (especially travel). Some one who has similar likes as I (cooking, travel, being social, walking the dog, or just hanging out) but not a clone. If a committed relationship is important then lets talk, you never know! I am looking for someone that is grounded who knows where he is headed in life and can enhance my life not complicate it.

Members near Arlington, Virginia, United States
View More Listings