Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foxmere's photos, and thousands more!
75 Members Online NOW!**   228 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

foxmere
Englishman looking to find some friends.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

foxmere's Information:
 
Gender:  Man
Birthdate:   February 5, 1963
(59 years old)
Lives in:   Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Managing Director
Interests:   Business news, Cars and Car Talk, Entertainment, Music, Surfing the Internet, Travel
Religion:   Agnostic
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either



   
59 year old Man in Guangzhou, Guangdong, China Looking For: Women

Profile for foxmere
Hi, I'm a businessman from the UK visiting China several times a year, mainly in the Guangzhou area. I would like to meet friends to spend some time with, go for dinner or coffee and learn more about the Chinese way of life.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone who's easy going and likes to laugh and enjoy themselves.


Members near Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
View More Listings