Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hawin2's photos, and thousands more!
54 Members Online NOW!**   248 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

hawin2's Information:
Gender:  Man
Birthdate:   May 21, 1977
(46 years old)
Lives in:   Centreville, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Hispanic
Speaks:   English, French, Spanish
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Business news, Beauty, Cars and Car Talk, Child Care, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Computer Programming, Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Feng Shui, Fine Dining, Gardening, Healthy Living, Investing, Investment Real Estate, Martial Arts, Music, Nature/Ecology, Playing the Stock Market, Reading, Scrapbooking, Soap Opera, Sporting Activities, Stay-at-home mom/dad advice swap, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Video Games, Vegetarian cooking/eating, Volunteering, Yoga/Meditation
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown

46 year old Man in Centreville, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for hawin2
Hum, better just to ask! I am very open minded and like to talk about anything! Also, i am french native, but know english since i am kid! Hope will not mind that! Always was big fan of martail arts!

My Ideal Person:
I already have princess in my life! Just looking for good honest people to be friend with! Like to share and exchange different culture and way of thinking!

Members near Centreville, Virginia, United States
View More Listings