Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Chinese FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxjs000's photos, and thousands more!
171 Members Online NOW!**   240 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

sxjs000
不以声名为贵,不以珠玉为珍
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

sxjs000's Information:
 
Gender:  Man
Birthdate:   April 23, 1963
(56 years old)
Lives in:   suqian, Jiangsu, China
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   160-162 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English, Chinese (Mandarin), Japanese
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   科技
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Business news, Collectibles, Computer Games, Crafts, Culture, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Scrapbooking, Sporting Activities, Stay-at-home mom/dad advice swap, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Vegetarian cooking/eating
Religion:   Atheist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
56 year old Man in suqian, Jiangsu, China Looking For: Women

Profile for sxjs000
不以声名为贵,不以珠玉为珍。风前引啸,月下高眠;散诞池台之上,逍遥岩谷之间。逍遥兮无所托,志意兮还自乐。枕明月而弹琴,对清风而缓酌。取乐经籍,忘怀忧喜;息交而自逸,习静而为娱。时挟策而驱羊,或投竿而钓鲤。任物孤游,遗情直上。喜方外之浩荡,叹人间之�l柬。 天赋异秉一介男,为觅知音来此藩。 荣辱不惊乃本色,功名无就亦坦然。 人生路上相携勉,风雨途中共度关。 慨览九州多少事,相如文君万古传。 惟愿邀得天下薪,铸就长剑倚苍穹。 几时奋臂舞一回?�苟垂�里斩独龙! Self brief introduction: I'm Ye Ming, come from the Jiangsu province of China. I was born in 1963 , and graduated from the University of Yangzhou . I go in for farming science and technology. unmarried and no children . I'm very passionate and compassionate although I must admit that I can be very stubborn and short-tempered. I love to learn different cultural backgrounds, Share the ups and downs with a soul mate. Ideal Person: Someone who will offer me the same in return, who cares and respects others. Someone who will let me in as well, who will share her ups and downs with me too. Hobbies: I like to traveling, going in for aerobics, reading books and listening to music. I like to take tasty dishes. Within my quest of meeting people of different culture and societies I turned to the Internet in search of foreign friends, I hope to find that special person in you, and someone with whom I can trust any day any time.

My Ideal Person:
无腐败的家庭背景,无家族遗传病史和传染病史,身体未作过任何手术,无不良嗜好。受过良好教育,未婚无孩。性格温婉娴淑,外典内蕴。不饰粉黛,不爱张扬,年龄不限。当然,以上仅供参考,都不是绝对的,道德才是第一位的。
No corrupt family background, no family heredity case history and the contagion case history, the body did not any OPS., no the harmful habit. educated, unmarried and no children. the age does not limit. certainly, foregoingly merely accommodate the reference, no perfectly, the morality are always the first.


Members near suqian, Jiangsu, China
View More Listings